Published Pricing

Why Pay $149.99 or $299 a Month for Interview Tools?

2 vendors publish monthly prices of $149.99 or $299 for their interview assistants. ClawPad's Focus plan is $39 per month and includes structured system design answers with diagrams, 13 role packs, and self-serve billing.

Published Prices

How ClawPad's Price Compares to Vendor-Published Prices

Competitor prices and claims are read from the linked official pages.

ToolMonthly PriceStructured system design
ClawPad (Focus)$39 per monthClawPad pricingFull contractClawPad system design
Cluely$149.99 per monthCluely pricingNot statedCluely homepage
Interview Coder$299 per month · promotionalInterview Coder pricingNot statedInterview Coder homepage
Competitor cells reflect vendor-published claims on the cell-linked official pages, reverified August 30, 2026; they are not independent verification. Cluely publishes screen-share hiding only with its $149.99/month Pro + Undetectability tier, not on its free or $19.99 Pro tiers. Interview Coder publishes promotional pricing of $299/month for Monthly Pro against a $499 list price and says its free download requires a subscription for AI use. “Not stated” means the cited page is silent, not that the product lacks the capability. Vendor pricing, claims, and availability can change. Vendors listed without a linked official page have not been reviewed for this comparison; nothing is claimed about their pricing or capabilities.
Billing Terms

What the Focus Plan Includes and How Billing Works

The terms below are the ones the account and refund pages state.

01 · Self-Serve Control

Cancel from Your Account

Focus and Pro renew automatically until canceled. Manage or cancel your subscription from your account through the Stripe Customer Portal without emailing support.

02 · Managed AI Allowance

Monthly Allowance Plus Optional Credit Packs

Each plan carries a monthly managed AI allowance. Optional one-time credit packs are a separate purchase for intensive multi-company loops.

03 · 14-day review window

Refund Review Policy

Subscription charges are generally final. Within 14 calendar days you may request review of a material failure to perform substantially as described; see the refund policy for eligibility.

Billing FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions on Pricing & Billing

Published facts about ClawPad plans and payment options.

What do other AI interview tools publish as their monthly price?

Cluely lists $149.99 per month; Interview Coder lists $299 per month · promotional. Those figures come from each vendor's linked official page and can change; other vendors have not been reviewed for this page.

What is included in ClawPad's $39/month Focus plan?

ClawPad's Focus plan includes desktop access on macOS and Windows, OS-level screen capture exclusion where supported, 13 role packs, structured system design answers with diagrams, text follow-ups, and Remote Pad control.

Can I cancel anytime?

Yes. Focus and Pro renew automatically until canceled, and you can manage or cancel your subscription from your account through the self-serve Stripe Customer Portal.

What is ClawPad's refund policy?

Subscription charges are generally final. Within 14 calendar days of a charge you may request review of a material failure to perform substantially as described; a specific reason and supporting details are required. The full policy is at /refund.

Structured coaching at a published price

Subscribe to ClawPad Focus for $39/month. Cancel anytime.

View Pricing Plans