Direct Product Comparison

ClawPad vs LockedIn AI

Interview and meeting assistance across devices, compared with focused desktop practice and phone controls.

Baseline official sources reviewed Published by ClawPad · Our product is included
LockedIn AIGeneral Unlimited: $54.99/month promotional; $39.99/month equivalent billed every 3 monthsCheck vendor pricing
ClawPad Focus$39 per monthPlans and usage limits

Which fits your practice?

These are editorial fit assessments based on vendor publications. We have not tested the products side by side or measured answer quality, speed, or compatibility.

When LockedIn AI may fit

Consider LockedIn AI if cross-device access, mock practice and post-session reports are central to your decision. Check its human-assistance workflow separately from ordinary AI guidance.

What LockedIn AI publishes

  • LockedIn AI markets automatic answers, coding help, mock practice, post-session reports, web/desktop/mobile access and human remote assistance. LockedIn AI product overview
  • Its subscription guide distinguishes General, Pro and Credits. It says unused credits do not expire, while premium access depends on a qualifying active plan. This guide is not a confirmation of current model availability. LockedIn AI plan guide
  • The selected General Unlimited cards show $54.99/month promotional pricing against $109.98 standard monthly pricing, or $39.99/month equivalent billed every three months. Other plan types and checkout were not checked. LockedIn AI pricing

Why consider ClawPad

Consider ClawPad if your priority is controlling your own desktop practice guidance from a paired phone, reviewing structured system-design answers, and grounding behavioral practice in approved career evidence. Explore the practice workflow.

ClawPad’s Remote Pad is a controller for your desktop. It should not be read as the same service as a human helper or a standalone mobile AI assistant.

Questions to verify before choosing

  1. Which plan provides the model access and minutes you need, and what is billed upfront?
  2. What happens to paid credits if the qualifying subscription ends?
  3. Is the mobile feature a separate assistant, remote human help, or a controller for your own desktop?

Use assistance only for practice or where explicitly permitted. Review the acceptable-use policy and obtain any required consent.

Head-to-Head

Side-by-side capability matrix.

Vendor-published claims on the linked official pages; nothing else is stated about LockedIn AI.

CapabilityOur productClawPad$39per month (Focus)LockedIn AIGeneral Unlimited: $54.99/month promotional; $39.99/month equivalent billed every 3 monthsPublished terms · confirm before payingOfficial pricing cards
OS / screen-share exclusionWhether the official source publishes a screen-share exclusion or hiding claim.OS-level; where supportedClawPad overlay detailsVendor-published desktop screen-share hiding claim; not independently verifiedOfficial desktop page · checked October 28, 2026
Published verification workflowOfficial setup or self-test steps; readiness alone is not recipient-side proof.Readiness + manual share checkClawPad verification stepsNot statedLockedIn AI product page
Published interview areasNamed interview areas on the official page, separate from depth or answer structure.13 role packsClawPad role packsCoding help, mock practice and post-session reportsOfficial product page
Structured system designArchitecture, data model, capacity, tradeoffs, failure modes, follow-ups.Full contractClawPad system designSystem-design interviews named; answer structure not specifiedOfficial product page
Grounded behavioral evidencePublished context for behavioral answers; approval and citation controls differ.Approved evidenceClawPad practice workflowNot statedLockedIn AI product page
On-device math checksCapacity and case arithmetic re-derived on device before you read it.Checked on deviceClawPad on-device checksNot statedLockedIn AI product page
Phone remote controlWhether a paired phone can page through answer stages and trigger captures.Remote Pad control on every planClawPad plansHuman remote assistance; phone overlay control not establishedOfficial product page
Baseline official sources reviewed October 8, 2026. Later focused workflow reviews are dated on the relevant pages. These are vendor-published claims, not independent verification. “Not stated” identifies a gap in the reviewed source. It does not establish that a feature is absent. Pricing and availability can change; confirm current terms with the vendor. No hands-on answer-quality, speed, or compatibility comparison was performed. ClawPad is this site’s own product and is included in the comparison.
What ClawPad Ships

Five ways to support your practice.

What ClawPad does; the table above records what LockedIn AI publishes.

01 · Diagramming

Interactive Architecture Diagrams

System-design answers arrive as structured stages with the architecture diagram drawn beside them, so you can talk through the topology instead of decoding a wall of text.

02 · 13 Role Packs

Specialized Beyond General Coding

Engineering, data and ML, product, consulting, finance, security, marketing, delivery, sales, design, supply chain, analytics, and a general pack, each with its own question types and level ladder.

03 · Grounded Behavioral

Evidence You Approved

Behavioral practice answers draw only on resume evidence you reviewed and approved, and ask for what is missing instead of inventing a story you never lived.

04 · Capacity Arithmetic

Consistency Checked Before You Read It

System-design answers carry a capacity model, and the desktop re-checks that its throughput and bandwidth arithmetic is internally consistent before rendering the estimate.

05 · Remote Pad

Your phone, in control

Pair your phone on the same Wi-Fi to position the overlay and go deeper into an answer. Keep guidance within reach with fewer clicks on your computer during permitted practice.

Desktop interactions can still change focus.

Explore the phone demo
Illustration · Guidance stays on your computer
Comparison FAQ

Frequently asked questions: ClawPad vs LockedIn AI.

Sourced answers to help you choose the right interview practice tool.

How does ClawPad's pricing compare to LockedIn AI?

ClawPad's Focus plan is $39 per month. LockedIn AI's official page lists General Unlimited: $54.99/month promotional; $39.99/month equivalent billed every 3 months; see the linked source for current terms.

Does LockedIn AI publish structured system design support?

ClawPad structures requirements, API design, architecture, database design, capacity planning, tradeoffs, failure modes, and likely follow-ups, with the architecture diagram drawn beside them. The linked LockedIn AI page publishes its own claim here (System-design interviews named; answer structure not specified); ClawPad has not independently verified it.

How do ClawPad and LockedIn AI handle screen sharing during practice?

ClawPad requests OS capture exclusion for consent-based practice. Capture exclusion depends on the OS, capture client, and sharing mode. Prepare for interview checks workflow readiness. Verify the received recording on a second device before a permitted session. Test show/hide, resize, and your normal controls. The linked LockedIn AI page publishes its own claim here (Vendor-published desktop screen-share hiding claim; not independently verified); ClawPad has not independently verified it.

Verify before you subscribe

Download ClawPad and run the readiness check before you subscribe.

Download ClawPad